Wild and Scenic Subcommittee Members  

Appointed Representatives  

  • Joe Foley, chair, Epping  
  • Dick Lord, vice chair, Durham
  • Mary Ann Krebs, treasurer, Durham

Jim Brady, Lee

Tasha Lewis, Lee

Jerry Martin, Newmarket

Kitty Miller, Lee

Dennis Regan, Lee

Patrick Reynolds, Newmarket


Affiliate Staff

Jim MacCartney, National Park Service
Suzanne Petersen, education and outreach specialist
Duane Hyde, land protection specialist