LRAC Annual Reports

The committee records the highlights of its work annually and submits these reports to the National Park Service, the NH Rivers Management and Protection Program, and the towns of Barrington, Brentwood, Candia, Deerfield, Durham, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Lee, Newfields, Newmarket, Northwood, Nottingham, and Raymond. In 2010, the time period covered in the annual reports was changed to reflect its fiscal year, which begins October 1 and ends September 30. Reports prior to 2012 were sent to Durham, Epping, Lee, and Newmarket only.